E-Mailadressen der Franziskus-Schule – Überblick

Aufnahmekreis: aufnahme@franziskus-schule.org

Basarkreis: basar@franziskus-schule.org

Einstellungskreis: einstellungskreis@franziskus-schule.org

Elternrat: elternrat@franziskus-schule.org

Datenschutz: datenschutz@franziskus-schule.org

Franziskus-Bote: bote@franziskus-schule.org

Integrationshelfer: schulbegleitung@franziskus-schule.org

Konferenzleitung: konferenz@franziskus-schule.org

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: pr@franziskus-schule.org

Schulgemeinschaftskonferenz: schulgemeinschaftskonferenz@franziskus-schule.org

Schulleitung: schulleitung@franziskus-schule.org

Therapiekreis: therapie@franziskus-schule.org

Verwaltung: info@franziskus-schule.org

Vertrauenskreis: vertrauenskreis@franziskus-schule.org

Vorstand Förderverein: foerderverein@franziskus-schule.org

Vorstand Schulverein: schulverein@franziskus-schule.org

Weihnachtsmarkt: weihnachtsmarkt@franziskus-schule.org

Menü